Head to the settings area. What you will see there is dependent on your permissions. If you are the workspace owner, in the navigation you’ll see:

Organisations & data (add new organisations, data sources and products here)

Roles (change edit or review the permissions of your workspace)

People (Invite, and change the permissions of people within your workspace)

Note: if you can’t see all of these elements, you must have been invited as a user and given restrictive permissions.

Did this answer your question?