Skip to main content

Delete a forecast

Remove a forecast from Futrli.

If you no longer need a forecast, you can delete it, whether it's in draft or published status.

⚠ Caution: You can't recover a forecast after you delete it. If you need it again, you'll have to create it again.


Delete a forecast from the Forecasts list page

  1. Open the Forecasts tab.

  2. Open the Forecasts list tab.

  3. Select the forecast to delete.

  4. Select Delete, then Delete again to confirm.


Delete a forecast while viewing it

  1. Open the forecast, then select Controls.

  2. Select Delete, then Delete again to confirm.

Did this answer your question?