Skip to main content

Delete a consolidated organisation

How to remove a consolidated organisation.

If you no longer require a consolidated organisation, you can delete it.

⚠ CAUTION: This process is irreversible and will delete all reports and budgets or forecasts you created for this consolidation.
​
This doesn't delete your individual organisations.


  1. When logged into Futrli, click Consolidations on the menu bar at the top of the page.

  2. On the consolidation you'd like to delete, click Actions, then click Delete.

The consolidated organisation no longer appears on your consolidation page.

📌 TIP: You can also edit your consolidated organisation at any time to add or remove entities or accounts.

Did this answer your question?