This guide is for those who access Futrli directly.
If you access Futrli from a Sage product like Sage for Accountants, you will need to use the Sage global navigation bar at the top of your window to access organisation options like deleting an organisation.
If you are unsure which Futrli setup you have, please Contact our Support Team.
When you no longer require an organisation, you can delete it.
⚠ CAUTION: This is an irreversible action and you'll lose all data in Futrli associated with the deleted organisation.
Who can delete an organisation?
To delete an organisation to a Futrli workspace, you need to have one of the following roles:
Workspace owner
Super administrator
Administrator
Data manager
How to delete an organisation
When logged into Futrli, click the organisation name in the top navigation bar corner of the window.
Click Manage Organisations.
The organisations you have access to will appear on the list.
Click Actions on the organisation you want to delete.
Click Delete.
📎 NOTE: If you don't see this option, this is likely due to your permissions. Speak to your workspace owner about upgrading your user permissions.
Billing
If you remove an organisation, this will impact your subscription plan. We advise you to contact support to make sure the billing is accurate.
