Skip to main content

Delete a user

How to remove a user's access to all of your Futrli organisations.

This guide is for those who access Futrli directly.

If you access Futrli from a Sage product like Sage for Accountants, you will need to use the Sage global navigation bar at the top of your window to access user settings.

If you are unsure which Futrli setup you have, please Contact our Support Team.

If you no longer want a user to have access to any organisations in your Futrli workspace, you can delete them.


Who can delete another user?

You need to be assigned to one of the following roles to be able to delete a user:

  • Super administrator

  • Administrator

  • People manager

📎 NOTE: These roles can delete any user other than the original workspace owner.


How to delete a user

  1. Click the organisation name in the top menu bar, then click Manage Users.

  2. You then see a list of all the current users. For the user you would like to delete, click Actions, then click Delete.

📌 TIP: If you only need to remove the access to one or more of your organisations, simply edit the user's permissions.

Did this answer your question?