Skip to main content

Eliminate accounts in a consolidated organisation

How to eliminate accounts in an existing consolidated organisation.

Written by Futrli Support

When you create a consolidated organisation, you select accounts you wish to eliminate from the consolidation. You can edit a consolidated organisation to manage eliminated accounts at any point.

  1. When logged into Futrli, click Consolidations on the menu bar at the top of the page.

  2. On the consolidation you'd like to edit, click Actions, then click Consolidation settings.

  3. Click into the Eliminations tab.

  4. Click and drag the relevant accounts across to your elimination groups.​

    If you no longer want an account to be eliminated, click the red button next to it.

  5. Click Save to save your changes.

Did this answer your question?